Kontakt/Info

Mail: kontakt@furulidsff.se

Bankgiro: 442-0345

Swishnr: 123 137 1939



 

Styrelse 2015/2016

Ordförande:                                                            Kassör:
Mia Terner                                                                     Helena Nilsson
Mobil: 0706-326 336                                                   Mobil: 072-525 83 20
mia@inspirerablommor.com                                     helena.nilsson@estrella.se


 

Ledamöter:

Helga Stier                                                                     Kristina Wennerholm
Mobil: 0705-24 34 18                                                  Mobil: 0725-38 88 71
helga.stier@hotmail.com                                            wennerholmk@hotmail.com

Linnéa Cornelius                                                          Monica Furéh
Mobil: 0733-19 79 67                                                  Mobil: 070-600 33 18
linneacornelius@gmail.com                                      monica.fureh@telia.com

Sofia Erikson                                                                 Sofia Roosberg
Mobil: 0727-31 29 69                                                  Mobil: 0725-54 00 91
sofia.erikson@portgot.se                                            sofia.roosberg@educ.goteborg.se

Kommentera